Naga Nightlurker

Naga NightlurkerStart to finish, this model took me just over 2 hours to paint. Goes to show you what having simple techniques and scheme can do for productivity. I’d been working on the Warspears and the Spawning Vessel and just wanted a change. Normally I would paint both the upper and lower scales in grey, but this time I thought I’d try something different and bring in a bone colour (‘Jack Bone). I washed it more heavily than usual and added striations like I used on the Archangel and on the Swamp Horror.

 

Naga Nightlurker

Leave a Reply

