Skaldi Xmas and his little Whelpers

I’ve been alluding to it for a couple of weeks now, but I can finally reveal most of my Secret Xmas Project…

Skaldi Xmas and his little Whelpers

I like to give painted models as presents at Christmas, and this year I thought to do something a little different. So a grabbed two packs of Trollblood Whelps and concocted a (not very) devious plan. I painted up 6 whelps for “Formerly Known As…” as gifts for the players, and kept 3 of them for a diorama for my wife.

Of course, I told her that they were all for the players and I told the players they were for my wife. Mwahahahahahaha!đŸ˜›

And then I had an idea to paint up Skaldi as well, as a Father Christmas!

Up next … who knows?

Skaldi Xmas and his little Whelpers

Leave a Reply

