Aptimus Marketh

Aptimus Marketh

Aptimus Marketh, aka, “MC Arketh” (just look at those ‘Hammer’ pants!) – flew off the paint brush! All told, he took just over 2 sessions (about 4 hours) to finish – and I am pretty damn happy with the result. I’ve got my white cloth mojo happening, and the Skorne red blended nicely. I think the flesh tones could be tighter, but am still happy. I even didn’t mind painting the gold!

After looking at him on the base, he’s leaning a bit forward for my liking, but he’s still an impressive model – which will hopefully translate on the field.

Next Up … Titan Gladiator

Aptimus Marketh

Leave a Reply

