Paingiver Beast Handlers

Tonight, I polished off these blighters and finally took some decent shots.

Paingiver Beast Handlers

I am loving the feel of the Skorne models at the moment. When viewed as a group, they are really looking good. I did the whites differently to those on the Cyclops Brute – closer to the original Bloodrunner cloth. I feel I “got” the black cloth too – after a couple of attempts, I went lighter than I normally would, and it worked! (not that you can really tell from this photo).

Up next – the horrendously put together, but awesomely posed – Bronzeback Titan.

Paingiver Beast Handlers

Leave a Reply

