Now with 25% More Lazy!

Has it really been 2 months since I last posted?

Lets see – Huchin is now 70, and moved from Enhancement to Restoration. Man I love it. Just when I was starting to get a little sick of the grind, I respec and everything becomes fun again. I’m getting into more instances and PVPing in Battlegrounds – where I feel like I contribute.

The sad part is that I’ve left Tanarel behind. Just like how I left Plucker behind when I worked on Tanarel. I’m hoping WotLK helps reinvigorate me into playing the older characters. The new Hunter pet plans look good, and Survival looks really nice. Mage, I’m ambivalent about – if anything it would move me away from Frost as the whole AoE Farm thing isnt my style. Though already deep arcane, I may actually begin to use its spells too.

Oh – and I’ve gotten an X-51 Nether-Rocket! Now I just need 5k gold to learn how to fly it. Huchin will be spoilt!

And in that two months, NZ Gamers have absolutely blitz the Raiding scene. They are well beyond Maulgar and almost finished SSC, and 1/4 of Mount Hyjal. Those guys are going great guns – I wish I had the time to be a part of it.

Now with 25% More Lazy!

Leave a Reply

