Toon Update

I’ve created a new toon to work on over the Dec/Jan period – I’m calling it my Xmas Project. Plucker is now 70, and a little goal-less, and Tanarel is a chore to play at the moment, so I created Huchin, a Tauren Shaman. As of yesterday he is level 16. My goal is to be 20 by the end of next weekend, then to try to hit 40 by the end of January. If possible, I’m going to try to get him up to Tanarel’s level so I can keep pace with some friends who are in their late 40s. Its likely not going to be achievable, but we’ll see. I’ll keep you posted.

Note to self: read the quest text, or better yet, never assume you have the right location for a quest drop. Its funny how things drop faster when you’re in the right spot.

Toon Update

Leave a Reply

