Dingage!

Plucker plans to hit 70 this weekend. With 60k to go, its certainly doable. Once I get there though, I dont really have any plans for her. I plan to atleast do the following:

  • Get a Flying Mount (1000g already saved up) (Updated)
  • Get Mining / Engineering to 375 (that should take a little while)
  • Get a Flying Machine (getting the mats should take up some time and/or money)
  • Go to any zones I havent been to yet (like Netherstorm) (Updated)

What reputations should I work on first? What instances can you PUG?

Dingage!

Leave a Reply

